Blaiklock, Cox, Lewinski, & Shoultz Recognized by Best Lawyers as Indianapolis “Lawyer of the Year” 2021; Strawbridge named “One To Watch”

Lewis Wagner, LLP congratulates Richard M. Blaiklock, Dina M. Cox, Michael J. Lewinski, and Richard K. Shoultz who have been named Indianapolis “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas by The Best Lawyers in America© 2021.


Richard M. Blaiklock: Corporate Law

Dina M. Cox: Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants

Michael J. Lewinski: Litigation – Real Estate

Richard K. Shoultz: Insurance Law


Congratulations to all of our attorneys who were selected by their peers for inclusion in Best Lawyers in their respective fields:

Richard M. Blaiklock: Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships); Commercial Litigation; Corporate Law; Litigation – Real Estate

Matthew W. Conner: Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants

Dina M. Cox: Mass Tort Litigation/Class Action – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation – Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants

Robert R. Foos, Jr.: Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Jarrell B. Hammond: Litigation – Trusts and Estates; Mediation; Trusts and Estates

Thomas C. Hays: Arbitration; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Kyle A. Lansberry: Environmental Law; Insurance Law; Litigation – Construction; Litigation – Environmental

Jason M. Lee: Real Estate Law

Michael J. Lewinski: Commercial Litigation; Litigation – Real Estate

Eric C. McNamarLitigation – Insurance; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Richard K. Shoultz: Insurance Law; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

John C. Trimble: Insurance Law; Mediation; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Ryan J. Vershay: Litigation – Real Estate

Robert F. Wagner: Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

We’re also proud to announce that Katherine S. Strawbridge was included in the 2021 edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch for her work in Transportation Law. This award recognizes attorneys who are earlier in their careers for outstanding professional excellence in private practice.

Congratulations to these distinguished leaders who continue to demonstrate Lewis Wagner’s commitment to excellence.

To learn more about Best Lawyers, click here.