Lewis Wagner, LLP Announces 2020 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Lewis Wagner is proud to recognize our 19 attorneys who have been selected for inclusion in the 2020 Indiana Super Lawyers® and Rising Stars lists. The Super Lawyers list recognizes outstanding attorneys who are selected using a patented, multiphase process that considers factors such as peer recognition, professional achievement and high ethical standards. No more than 5% of the attorneys in Indiana receive this honor each year. Attorneys named to the Rising Stars list are selected using the same process, with the exception that only those who are 40 years old or younger or who have been in practice for 10 years or less are eligible. No more than 2.5% of the attorneys in the state are named to the Rising Stars list.


2020 Indiana Super Lawyers

A. Richard M. Blaiklock: Business Litigation Top 50

Matthew W. Conner: Personal Injury Medical Malpractice Defense

Dina M. Cox: Class Action  Top 25 Women and Top 50

Robert R. Foos, Jr.: Transportation

Jarrell B. Hammond: Estate Planning & Probate Top 50

Thomas C. Hays: Civil Litigation Defense Top 50

Kyle A. Lansberry: Personal Injury Defense

Michael J. Lewinski: Business Litigation

Lesley A. Pfleging: Transportation

Richard K. Shoultz: Personal Injury Defense

John C. Trimble: Insurance Coverage Top 50

Robert F. Wagner: Civil Litigation Defense


2020 Indiana Rising Stars

Tyler Marie Alford: Civil Litigation Defense

Lynsey F. David: Transportation

Brandon W. Ehrie: Civil Litigation Defense

Michael R. Giordano: Insurance Coverage

Janelle P. Kilies: Class Action

Molly E. Lee: Civil Litigation Defense

Katherine S. Strawbridge: Transportation